BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jessica Borries

Burns & McDonnell

 

Kent Cable

KDC Properties, LLC

 

Dan Carroll – Vice Chair

Rocket Fuel Partners

 

Wilma Collado

Enlighten Operational Excellence

 

Blaine Degnan

Deffenbaugh Industries

Deb Eveans

Meritage Portfolio Management

 

Carol Gilstrap – Treasurer

U. S. Bank

 

Ann Harbin

Chemical Data Resources, LLC

 

Jackie Hunter – Program Graduate

Sew In Piece Alterations and Upholstery

 

Kris Kappel

Husch Blackwell

 

Brad Korris – Immediate Past Chair

B. Korris Painting

Bob Kroeker

Robert D. Kroeker, Lawyer

 

Dave Lally

Ascend Learning

 

Teresa Shriver

Enterprise Holdings

 

Rita Tiehen – Chair

Tiehen Realty, Inc.

 

Tina Ussery-Franklin – Secretary

American Century Investments

LEADERSHIP

Precious Stargell Cushman took on the role of CEO/Executive Director at Community LINC on Oct. 1st 2016. Precious oversees all areas of the organization including programs, daily operations, fundraising development efforts, all budgeting and financial affairs in addition to branding and marketing initiatives.

You can reach me at:

816.595.5554 or Pstargellcushman@communitylinc.org

Teresa McClain has been with Community LINC since 1996, and is now the Director of Fund Development. She manages the fundraising and communication operations of the organization. Through great partnerships and hard work, Teresa has been instrumental in Community LINC development.

Reach me at 816.595.5553 or

Tmcclain@communitylinc.org

JoAnne Owens has been the Director of Operations at Community LINC since August 2010. She has 29 years of experience in progressively responsible positions within the banking, publishing, and nonprofit industries. She is responsible for Community LINC's accounting and human resources functions as well as enhancing the internal organizational processes and infrastructure.

Reach me at: 816.595.5552 or

Jaowens@communitylinc.org

Jeannine Short serves as Director of Programs. Her responsibilities include managing program staff, ensuring that programs are relevant and efficient, and staying abreast of current trends in service delivery models. Her most significant accomplishments have been the implementation of two new program models that will ultimately increase Community LINC's capacity to serve more families.

Reach me at:  816.595.5550 or

Jshort@communitylinc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Daniel Barber - Volunteer Coordinator

     volunteer@communitylinc.org

 

Joshua Chittum - Children's Program Manager

    jchittum@communitylinc.org

 

Holly Gardner - Intake and Resident Specialist

     hgardner@communitylinc.org

 

Alicia Horton - Mobile Assessment Worker

     ahorton@communitylinc.org

 

Colleen Jones - Development Associate

     development@communitylinc.org

 

Tiffani Kintchen - Special Events Manager

    tkintchen@communitylinc.org

 

Michael Kizzee - Facilities Manager

     mkizzee@communitylinc.org

 

Leah Lampkins - Administrative Assistant

      llampkins@communitylinc.org

Emily Lyons - CTI Case Manager

     elyons@communitylinc.org

 

Jennifer Murphy - Grants Manager

     jmurphy@communitylinc.org

 

Johnae Sawyer - Housing Specialist

     jsawyer@communitylinc.org

 

Victoria Stracke - Data Analyst

     vstracke@communitylinc.org

 

Victoria Jonas - CTI Case Manager

     vjonas@communitylinc.org

 

Constance Taylor - Adult Services Manager

     ctaylor@communitylinc.org

 

Tylynn Washington - Immediate Housing Aftercare Case Manager
    twashington@communitylinc.org

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Community LINC.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone:  816.531.3727           Fax: 816.531.4416

4012-14 Troost, Kansas City, MO 64110
P.O. Box 32697, Kansas City, MO 64171

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.