Career Opportunities with Community LINC

Grow your career at Community LINC! Our team is committed to ending homelessness for this generation and the next.  We support not only our client participants but also each other.  If you are looking for a team that works together to reduce barriers, provide pathways for others, and makes a difference, then we may be the place for you.  Current openings are posted below.

Director of Operations

The role of Director of Operations leads and drives operational performance in the areas of accounting, risk and compliance, human resources, and ongoing operational support for the non-program matters required to run the organization.  Reporting to the Chief Executive Officer, you will develop and implement operational strategies helping Community LINC to achieve its vision, mission, and goals.  To learn more or apply, click here.

Director of Programs & Compliance

Reporting to the Chief Executive Office, the Director of Programs & Compliance will be responsible for the programs’ operational success with an emphasis in areas of team management, program delivery, quality control and evaluation along with strengthening relationships with internal and external stakeholders enhancing collaboration, cooperation, and connections. The Director of Programs & Compliance will develop, implement, and evaluate programs for direct services, emergency assistance, navigation/outreach, and wellness and counseling.  You will work with the staff to develop objective performance measurements across all programs aligned to Community Linc’s strategic goals and outcomes. To learn more or apply, click here.

 

Don’t see a position posted?  Feel free to submit your resume to careers@communitylinc.org

Connect With Our Team

Bookkeeper Accounting
Dee Dee Fowler
accountant@communitylinc.org
816.595.5552

Director of Staff Education and Strategy
Victoria Stracke
vstracke@communitylinc.org
816.389.8265

Grants Manager & Marketing Associate
OPEN
grantsmanager@communitylinc.org
816.595.XXXX

Events Manager & Marketing Associate
Clay Morgan
cmorgan@communitylinc.org
816.595.8255

Facility Lead Technician
Tommy Devreugd
maintanance@communitylinc.org
816.595.5551

Family Wellness Coordinator
Chastity Nichols
cnichols@communitylinc.org
816.389.8261

Volunteer and Children’s Coordinator
Coleece Riddle
volunteer@communitylinc.org
816.561.5862

Facilitities Technician

Opheilia Flores
osotoflores@communitylinc.org
816.595.5551

Program and Compliance Manager
OPEN
@communitylinc.org
816.595.XXXX

Direct Services Supervisor
OPEN
@communitylinc.org
816.595.XXXX

Home for Good Case Manager
Sharkeisha Walker
swalker@communitylinc.org
816.531.3727

Home for Good Case Manager
Ashley Cunningham
acunningham@communitlinc.org
816-389-8263

Home for Good Case Manager & Employment Services Manager
Constance Taylor
ctaylor@communitylinc.org
816.389.8253

Client Liaison /EA Lead
Jacqueline Hunter
jhunter@communitylinc.org
816595.5556

Community Resource Liaison
Jannelle McClenton
jmcClenton@communitylinc.org
816.531.3727

Housing Outreach Navigator
Patricia King
pking@communitylinc.org
816.389.8256

Housing Outreach Navigator
Lawrence Leek
lleek@communitylinc.org
816.595.5555

Help end family homelessness in KC!

Every contribution makes a difference. Your financial support allows us to offer programs that truly transform lives in Kansas City.

greater-kc-comm-foun
uwgkclogo
ja-co-childrens-services-fund
char-nav
support-icon
gtb-logo