Our Directors

michael-wilson

Michael Wilson
Executive Director

Michael oversees all areas of the organization including programs, daily operations, fundraising development efforts, all budgeting and financial affairs in addition to branding and marketing initiatives.

mwilson@communitylinc.org

Krista Hurd

Krista Hurd
Director of Development

Krista manages our development staff and is responsible for donor relations, fundraising, grant writing, and events. Her experience with several foundations ensure our continued success.

khurd@communitylinc.org

Jimmarie Smiley

Jimmarie Smiley
Director of Clinical Services

Jimmarie manages our clinical and mental wellness staff. She is responsible for assessing and addressing the mental health needs of our families on and off our campus.

jsmiley@communitylinc.org

Tami Nebesniak

Tami Nebesniak
Director Of Programming

Tami manages all of the program staff, including case managers and housing navigators. She ensures that each case manager and client is working towards the goal of self-sufficiency.

tnebesniak@communitylinc.org

Hannah Glenn

Hannah Glenn
Director Of Finance and Business Services

Hannah is responsible for our financial health and keeping the day to day operations running smoothly. Her knowledge of accounting and data analytics allow for Community LINC to help as many families as possible.

hglenn@communitylinc.org

Connect With Our Team

Community Engagement Coordinator
Clay Morgan
cmorgan@communitylinc.org

Children’s Program Coordinator
Coleece Riddle
volunteer@communitylinc.org

Facility Lead Technician
Tommy Devreugd
maintenance@communitylinc.org

Facility Technician
Mariana Flores Soto
msoto@communitylinc.org

Case Manager
Sharkeisha Walker
swalker@communitylinc.org

Case Manager & Employment Services Manager
Constance Taylor
ctaylor@communitylinc.org

Client Liaison/EA Lead
Jacqueline Hunter
jhunter@communitylinc.org

Community Resource Liaison
Jannelle McClenton
jmcclenton@communitylinc.org

Housing Outreach Navigator
Patricia King
pking@communitylinc.org

Housing Outreach Navigator
Lawrence Leek
lleek@communitylinc.org

Help end family homelessness in KC!

Every contribution makes a difference. Your financial support allows us to offer programs that truly transform lives in Kansas City.

Greater Kansas City Community Foundation Logo
United Way of Greater Kansas City
Children's Services Fund of Jackson County Logo
Charity Navigator Logo
eGiving support by T-Serve Foundation
Giving the Basics Logo