Our Directors

precious

Precious Stargell Cushman
Chief Executive Officer

Precious oversees all areas of the organization including programs, daily operations, fundraising development efforts, all budgeting and financial affairs in addition to branding and marketing initiatives.

pstargellcushman@communitylinc.org
816.595.5554

teresa

Teresa McClain
Director Of Development

Teresa manages the fundraising and communication operations of the organization.  Through great partnerships and hard work, Teresa has been instrumental in Community LINC development.

tmcclain@communitylinc.org
816.595.5553

Connect With Our Team

Community Engagement Officer
Daniel Barber
volunteer@communitylinc.org
816.561.5862

Housing Navigator Lead
Kaylee Coulter
kcoulter@communitylinc.org
816.389.8265

Coordinated Entry Case Manager
Ashley Cunningham
acunningham@communitlinc.org
816-389-8263

Maintenance Technician
Jake Dahlstrom
jdahlstrom@communitylinc.org
816.595.5551

Direct Services Supervisor
Catherine Archie-Johnson
carchie-johnson@communitylinc.org
816.595.5160

Senior Accountant
Laura Kidwell
lkidwell@communitylinc.org
816.595.5552

Housing Outreach Navigator
Larry Leek
lleek@communitylinc.org
816.389.8252

Grants Manger & Marketing Associate
Tony Sloan
tsloan@communitylinc.org
816.595.5555

Strategy & Insights Manager
Victoria Stracke
vstracke@communitylinc.org
816.389.8265

Home for Good Case Manager & Employment Services Manager
Constance Taylor
ctaylor@communitylinc.org
816.389.8253

Community Resource Advocate
Leslie Vaughn
lvaughn@communitylinc.org
816.389.8261

Housing Navigator
Anthony Welsh
awelsh@communitylinc.org
816.389.8256

Executive Assistant
Shelby Wilkes
swilkes@communitylinc.org
816.389.8262

Help end family homelessness in KC!

Every contribution makes a difference. Your financial support allows us to offer programs that truly transform lives in Kansas City.

greater-kc-comm-foun
uwgkclogo
ja-co-childrens-services-fund
char-nav
support-icon
gtb-logo