Our Directors

precious

Precious Stargell Cushman
Chief Executive Officer

Precious oversees all areas of the organization including programs, daily operations, fundraising development efforts, all budgeting and financial affairs in addition to branding and marketing initiatives.

pstargellcushman@communitylinc.org
816.595.5554

teresa

Teresa McClain
Director Of Development

Teresa manages the fundraising and communication operations of the organization.  Through great partnerships and hard work, Teresa has been instrumental in Community LINC development.

tmcclain@communitylinc.org
816.595.5553

Kimberly Henderson

Director of Quality Assurance

Connect With Our Team

Direct Services Supervisor
Catherine Archie-Johnson
carchie-johnson@communitylinc.org
816.595.5160

Home for Good Case Manager & Employment Services Manager
Constance Taylor
ctaylor@communitylinc.org
816.389.8253

Home for Food Case Manager
Ashley Cunningham
acunningham@communitlinc.org
816-389-8263

Home for Good Case Manager
Sharkeisha Walker
swalker@communitylinc.org
816.531.3727

Facility Lead Technician
Tommy Devreugd
maintanance@communitylinc.org
816.595.5551

Maintenance Technician
Ofelia Flores
osotoflores@communitylinc.org
816.595.5551

Bookkeeper Accounting
Anne-Marie Moore
accountant@communitylinc.org
816.595.5552

Strategy & Insights Manager
Victoria Stracke
vstracke@communitylinc.org
816.389.8265

Grants Manger & Marketing Associate
Tony Sloan
tsloan@communitylinc.org
816.595.5555

Executive Assistant
Melissa Clemens
development@communitylinc.org
816.389.8262

Volunteer and Children’s Coordinator
Coleece riddle
volunteer@communitylinc.org
816.561.5862

Family Wellness Coordinator
Chastity Nichols
cnichols@communitylinc.org
816.389.8261

Housing Liaison Lead
Jackie Hunter
khunter@communitylinc.org
816595.5556

Community Resource Liaison
Jannelle McClenton
jmcClenton@communitylinc.org
816.531.3727

Housing Outreach Navigator
Anthony Welsh
awelsh@communitylinc.org
816.389.8256

Housing Outreach Navigator
Lawrence Leek
lleek@communitylinc.org
816.595.5555

Affordable Housing Facilitator
Pat Shelby
pshelby@communitylinc.org
816.389.8252

 

Help end family homelessness in KC!

Every contribution makes a difference. Your financial support allows us to offer programs that truly transform lives in Kansas City.

greater-kc-comm-foun
uwgkclogo
ja-co-childrens-services-fund
char-nav
support-icon
gtb-logo